Sharing the thrill of mystery.


Log in

Upcoming events

Past events

Saturday, December 15, 2018 Capitol Crimes - Holiday Potluck Luncheon - December 15th
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Capitol Crimes - November Meeting - Mike Dennis -Television Producer of FOX40's "Sheriffs of El Dorado County"
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Capitol Crimes - October Meeting - Hank Phillipa Ryan - Author
Saturday, September 15, 2018 Capitol Crimes - September Meeting - Becky Pittman - 911 Emergency Services Dispatcher
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Capitol Crimes 2018 Writers Retreat
Saturday, June 16, 2018 Capitol Crimes - End of Term Luncheon
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Capitol Crimes - May Meeting - Mystery Reader Event
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Capitol Crimes - April Meeting - Book Marketing & Promotions Panel
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Capitol Crimes - March Meeting - Resident Agent in Charge Ryan Pittman, NASA Office of Inspector General
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Capitol Crimes - February Meeting - TBD
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Capitol Crimes - January Meeting - Law Enforcement Panel
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Capitol Crimes - December Luncheon - A Dash of Panache
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Capitol Crimes Anthology - Special Author Event
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Capitol Crimes - November Meeting - Wally Lord, Hallmark Channel Screenwriter
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Capitol Crimes - October Meeting - Paranormal Panel
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Capitol Crimes - September Meeting- Laura Garwood, Editor
Saturday, April 22, 2017 The Great Capitol Crimes Writers Conference
Saturday, March 25, 2017 March Meeting (Open to the Public)
Saturday, February 18, 2017 February Meeting (Open to the Public)

We are the Sacramento, California chapter of Sisters in Crime. We promote the ongoing advancement, recognition and professional development of women crime writers.

web@capitolcrimes.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software